The STS-116 crew arrives from Houston in their T-38 jet trainers on December 3 at the Kennedy Space Center's Shuttle Landing Facility. From right to left are Commander Mark Polansky, Mission Specialist and ISS Expedition member Sunita Williams, MS Nick Patrick, MS Chris Fuglesang, MS Bob Curbeam, Pilot Bill Oefelein and MS Joan Higginbotham.

Back to STS-116 launch photos